Kontakt

Clubadresse Tennis Club Brugg
Postfach 742
5200 Brugg
G 056 441 93 63
Präsidentin Doris Kunze
Feldstrasse 147
5237 Mönthal
P 056 284 13 45
doris.kunze@gmx.ch
Clubsekretariat /
Aktuariat /
Protokoll
Kurt Rieben
Holderweg 4a
5200 Brugg
P 056 441 84 91
info@tcbrugg.ch
Finanzen
Andrea Benz
Hinterreistrasse 5
5244 Birrhard
H 079 412 99 70
benz_andrea@bluewin.ch
Marketing / PR /
Redaktion Clubheft
Felix Schifferle
Lochmattweg 2A
5702 Niederlenz
G 056 205 57 58
H 076 580 63 80
serenix6@yahoo.de
Spiko-Präsident /
Clubtrainer /
Juniorenwesen
Freddy Siegenthaler
Nigglistrasse 18
5200 Brugg
P 056 441 85 91
G 056 441 24 05
fstennis@gmx.ch
Mitgliederwerbung /
Mitgliederbindung
Jorge Dejoz
Münzentalstr.13
5212 Hausen AG
P 056 442 05 14
tennis@dejoz.ch
Restaurant /
Clubhaus
Barbara Bula
Lierenstrasse 4
5417 Untersiggenthal
P 056 288 31 37
H 076 537 18 01
barbara.bula@gmx.ch
Aussenanlage /
Halle
Edi Jutzeler
Rössliackerstrasse 2
5200 Brugg
P 056 450 25 21
H 079 678 80 81
jutzeler.edi@bluewin.ch
Platzwart Paul Krages
Bodenacherweg 11
5235 Rüfenach AG
P 056 284 23 47
Clubhauswart /
Reinigungskraft
Aleksandra Filipovic
Pestalozzistrasse 5
5300 Turgi
P 056 210 25 24